alt2@gurkensalat.at Teilnehmerinnen

alt2@gurkensalat.at Teilnehmerinnen

Zacherl-Draxler Valerie zacherl-draxler@gmx.at
Wagner Hanna hellfried.wagner@aon.at
Ulrich Christine Boehm afu@chello.at
Steurer Do dorothea.steurer@politik-lernen.at
Steiger Christine christine.steiger@aon.at
Sensenbrenner Hilde hilde@derbunteweberknoten.at
Schuster Susanne susanne.schuster@gmx.at
Schmitz Johanna johanna.schmitz@schule.at
Rutkowski Teresa teresa.rutkowski@gmail.com
Roehsner Zdisi zdisi.roehsner@chello.at
McEwan Dorothea dorotheamcewan@uwclub.net
Masin Barbara b_masin@yahoo.de
Manzano Benedicta b.manzano@gmx.at
Mandl Christina christina.mandl@chello.at
Mandelburger Dani d.mandelburger@hth.at
Leibetseder Regina regi@leibetseder.org
Kutschera Gerda georg_kutschera@utanet.at
Kruschitz Doris doris.kruschitz@eunet.at
Kronberger Doris jkronberger@aon.at
Konicek Beatrix b.konicek@ktv-krems.at
Koliha Martina martina.koliha@aon.at
Kamir Maria maria.kamir@chello.at
Hoepler Brigitta brigitta.hoepler@gmx.at
Herbeck Stephanie s.herbeck@gmx.at
Hagg Aglae hagg@thun.at
Guenther Christiane christiane.guenther@schule.at
Grohmann Elisaneth e.grohmann@gmx.at
Giefing-Leb Lisa lisa.giefing-leb@gmx.at
Gassauer-Fleissner Ruthi ruthi@gassauer-fleissner.at
Erlach Dany daniela@erlach.at
Dugueyt Petra petradugueyt@noos.fr
Drimmel Patricia patricia.drimmel@gmx.at
Demblin Bettina abm.demblin@aon.at
Berka Elisabeth walter.berka@chello.at
Baumann Monika baumann@utanet.at
Auer-Welsbach Maria maw@argon.at